F. Harvey Frost


Road to Avonlea (1990–1996)

S7E11: Return to Me

S6E11: What a Tangled Web We Weave

S5E09: Thursday’s Child
S5E03: Modern Times

S4E11: The Disappearance
S4E03: Incident at Vernon River

S3E06: Aunt Janet Rebels
S3E01: The Ties That Bind

S2E13: Misfits and Miracles (as Harvey Frost)
S2E09: All That Glitters (as Harvey Frost)
S2E07: Family Rivalry (as Harvey Frost)
S2E06: May the Best Man Win (as Harvey Frost)

S1E09: Malcolm and the Baby (as Harvey Frost)
S1E08: Aunt Abigail’s Beau (as Harvey Frost)