James O’Regan


Road to Avonlea (1990–1996)
Constable Jeffries

S3E06: Aunt Janet Rebels [Aunt Janet’s Rebellion] (as Abner Jeffries)
S3E04: Felix and Blackie

S2E13: Misfits and Miracles
S2E10: Dreamer of Dreams
S2E08: Sea Ghost
S2E01: Sara’s Homecoming (as Abner Jeffries)

S1E11: The Witch of Avonlea
S1E09: Malcolm and the Baby (as Abner Jeffries)
S1E03: The Quarantine at Alexander Abraham’s
S1E01: The Journey Begins

Lantern Hill (1990)

Anne of Green Gables: The Sequel (1987)
Mr. Pye