Lilliane Andre


Anne of Green Gables: The Animated Series (2000–2001)

S1E23: A Welcome Hero
S1E22: A Condition of Superstition
S1E21: Oh, Brother!
S1E20: Marbles
S1E19: A Square Peg
S1E17: A Walk in His Shoes
S1E16: Butterflies
S1E15: The Swim of Things
S1E13: The Avonlea Herald
S1E12: The Sleeves
S1E11: The Ice Cream Promise
S1E10: A Bully by the Horns
S1E09: Idle Chatter
S1E08: Lost and Found
S1E07: One True Friend
S1E06: Taffy
S1E05: A Question of Rules
S1E04: The Best Partner
S1E03: The Stray
S1E02: Babysitter Blues
S1E01: Carrots