Marilyn Lightstone


Happy Christmas, Miss King (1998)
Muriel Pettibone (Archival footage)

Road to Avonlea (1990–1996)
Muriel Pettibone

S7E13: So Dear to My Heart
S7E08: Ah…Sweet Mystery of Life
S7E04: Woman of Importance
S7E02: Love May Be Blind…but the Neighbours Ain’t
S7E01: Out of the Ashes

S6E13: Homecoming
S6E12: A Time to Every Purpose

Road to Avonlea (1990–1996)
Muriel Stacey

S6E09: The More Things Change
S6E08: Fools and Kings
S6E02: Lonely Hearts

S5E13: The Minister’s Wife
S5E12: Enter Prince Charming
S5E11: Otherwise Engaged
S5E09: Thursday’s Child
S5E08: Strictly Melodrama
S5E06: The Great Race
S5E05: Stranger in the Night
S5E04: A Friend in Need
S5E02: Memento Mori

S2E13: Misfits and Miracles (as Miss Stacey)
S2E03: Aunt Hetty’s Ordeal (as Miss Stacey)

Anne of Green Gables: The Sequel (1987)
Miss Stacey

Anne of Green Gables (1985)
Miss Stacey