Martha MacIsaac

Emily of New Moon (1998–1999, 2002–2003)

S4E07: A Seller of Dreams
S4E06: Away
S4E05: The Weight of the World
S4E04: Too Close to the Sun
S4E03: A Bill of Divorcement
S4E02: The Taming of Ilse Burnley
S4E01: Rites of Passage

S3E13: A Weaver of Dreams
S3E12: A Man May Work from Sun to Sun, but a Woman’s Work Is Never Done
S3E11: Command Performance
S3E10: The Bequest
S3E09: A Fall from Grace
S3E08: Had a Wife and Couldn’t Keep Her
S3E07: In the Valley of the Shadow of Death
S3E06: The Return of Malcolm Murray
S3E05: Bred in the Bone
S3E04: Bridge of Dreams
S3E03: Under the Wishing Moon
S3E02: The Return of Maida Flynn
S3E01: Ask Me No Questions, I’ll Tell You No Lies

S2E13: The Book of Hours
S2E12: Love Knots
S2E11: When the Bough Breaks
S2E10: Crown of Thorns
S2E09: Pins and Needles, Needles and Pins, When a Man Gets Married, His Trouble Begins
S2E08: The Devil’s Punchbowl
S2E07: A Time to Heal
S2E06: Rivers of Babylon
S2E05: The Witches’ Spell Book
S2E04: Where Angels Fear to Tread
S2E03: A Shadow in His Dream
S2E02: And So Shall They Reap
S2E01: Summer of Sorrows

S1E13: The Sound of Silence
S1E12: A Winter’s Tale
S1E11: A Child Shall Lead Them
S1E10: The Ghost of Wyther Grange
S1E09: Wild Rover
S1E08: The Dale of Duncan McHugh
S1E07: Falling Angels
S1E06: The Enchanted Doll
S1E05: Paradise Lost
S1E04: The Disappointed House
S1E03: The Book of Yesterday
S1E02: Storms of the Heart
S1E01: The Eye of Heaven