Vivian Reis


Road to Avonlea (1990–1996)
Mrs. Spencer

S3E06: Aunt Janet Rebels [Aunt Janet’s Rebellion]
S3E03: But When She Was Bad…She Was Horrid (Part 2)

S2E13: Misfits and Miracles
S2E11: It’s Just a Stage
S2E10: Dreamer of Dreams
S2E06: May the Best Man Win
S2E04: Of Corsets and Secrets and True True Love
S2E03: Aunt Hetty’s Ordeal

Lantern Hill (1990)
Aunt Irene

Anne of Green Gables (1985)
Mrs. Spencer