Menu Close

Anne of Avonlea: Editions


1986 (1)

Anne of Green Gables: Three Volumes in One [Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne’s House of Dreams]. By Lucy Maud Montgomery. 1908/1909/1917. Introduction by Ellen S. Shapiro. New York: Avenel Books/Gramercy Books, 1986.

1909 (1)

Anne of Avonlea. Boston: L.C. Page and Company, 1909.

More editions coming soon!

This page last updated on 8 December 2022. Please contact the site owner with additions, corrections, questions, and suggestions.