Menu Close

Christmas with L.M. Montgomery

Cover art for /Christmas with L.M. Montgomery/ (2021)

Christmas with L.M. Montgomery is a collection of short stories by L.M. Montgomery that was published as a paperback by Sterling Publishing in September 2021 alongside similar collections of work by Louisa May Alcott, Charles Dickens, and O. Henry. The three stories in the collection—“A Christmas Inspiration,” “A Christmas Mistake,” and “Christmas at Red Butte”—were previously collected in Christmas with Anne and Other Holiday Stories (1995), edited and introduced by Rea Wilmshurst.


A Christmas Inspiration (1–15)

A Christmas Mistake (17–34)

Christmas at Red Butte (35–52)

This page last updated on 7 December 2022. Please contact the site owner with additions, corrections, questions, and suggestions.