Menu Close

Emily of New Moon: DVD and VHS


Emily of New Moon: The Complete First Season. Echo Bridge Home Entertainment, 2008.

  • Disc 1: The Eye of Heaven; Storms of the Heart; The Book of Yesterday; The Disappointed House
  • Disc 2: Paradise Lost; The Enchanted Doll; Falling Angels; The Tale of Duncan McHugh; Wild Rover
  • Disc 3: The Ghost of Wyther Grange; A Child Shall Lead Them; A Winter’s Tale; The Sound of Silence

Home Video

Emily of New Moon. 6 volumes. Scarborough, ON: Koch Vision, [2000].

  • The Eye of Heaven / Storms of the Heart
  • The Book of Yesterday / The Disappointed House
  • Paradise Lost / The Enchanted Doll
  • Falling Angels / The Tale of Duncan McHugh
  • Wild Rover / The Ghost of Wyther Grange / A Child Shall Lead Them
  • A Winter’s Tale / The Sound of Silence

This page last updated on 8 January 2014. Please contact the site owner with additions, corrections, questions, and suggestions.