Menu Close

Miscellaneous Pieces by L.M. Montgomery

In addition to twenty-four books, five hundred short stories, and five hundred poems, L.M. Montgomery published over one hundred miscellaneous pieces—including memoirs, essays, sketches, letters, and contributions to round tables—between 1891 and 1940. The majority of these pieces have been collected or excerpted in The L.M. Montgomery Reader, Volume 1: A Life in Print (2013) and A Name for Herself: Selected Writings, 1891–1917 (2018).

Miscellaneous Pieces: Index by Title } { Miscellaneous Pieces: Index by Date } { Periodical Pieces } { Periodical Pieces: Index by Periodical }

This page last updated on 21 August 2021. Please contact the site owner with additions, corrections, questions, and suggestions.