Menu Close

Anne of Green Gables: Editions


2021 (1)

Anne of Green Gables. 1908. New York: Chartwell Books, 2021. Chartwell Classics.

2017 (1)

Anne of Green Gables. 1908. Foreword by J. Courtney Sullivan. Introduction by Benjamin Lefebvre. New York: Penguin Books, 2017. Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition.

2016 (1)

Anne of Green Gables. 1908. New York: Race Point Publishing, 2016. Knickerbocker Classics.

1986 (1)

Anne of Green Gables: Three Volumes in One [Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne’s House of Dreams]. By Lucy Maud Montgomery. 1908/1909/1917. Introduction by Ellen S. Shapiro. New York: Avenel Books/Gramercy Books, 1986.

More editions coming soon!

This page last updated on 17 January 2022. Please contact the site owner with additions, corrections, questions, and suggestions.